Latest Products https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in Latest Products Thu, 24 Sep 2020 15:58:38 +0530 en-us https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in Diary & Power Bank Set https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/diary-power-bank-set-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/diary-power-bank-set-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Business Planner https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/business-planner-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/business-planner-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Foldable Cabin Trolley Bags https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/foldable-cabin-trolley-bags-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/foldable-cabin-trolley-bags-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: 600 D material Push Button trolley Two Wheels Goblin Yorker Plus Cabin Trolley Bags https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/goblin-yorker-plus-cabin-trolley-bags-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/goblin-yorker-plus-cabin-trolley-bags-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Black Laptop Bags https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/black-laptop-bags-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/black-laptop-bags-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Diary Power Bank & Pen Drive Set https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/diary-power-bank-pen-drive-set-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/diary-power-bank-pen-drive-set-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Kettles https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/electric-kettles.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/electric-kettles.htm Tue, 07 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Grey Laptop Bags https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/grey-laptop-bags-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/grey-laptop-bags-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Portronics Power Bank https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/portronics-power-bank-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/portronics-power-bank-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Jumbo Power Bank has the potential to charge the average Smartphone for at least 4-5 times. Not only Smartphone’s, you can also charge your tablet, digital camera, game console etc. It has the rated energy of 74Wh which it can transfer from two ports i.e. Output 1 and Output 2. It means you can charge your two devices simultaneously or you can charge your friend’s phone along with yours. The Output 1 is capable to provide DC 5.0V – 2.4A and Output 2 can provide the charge in three ways depending upon your device; DC 12V – 1.5A, DC 9V – 2A or DC 5V – 2.1A This jumbo capacity device has dimensions of 165 x 80 x 22 mm and weighs 465 gm. Along with two outputs, it has two inputs too. Input 1 which has Micro port can support DC 5V – 2A as well as DC 9V – 2A. Input 2 which has Type-C port can also support DC 5V – 2A as well as DC 9V – 2A.Huge Capacity : With the huge capacity of 20000mAh, it has the potential to charge the average smartphone for at least 4-5 times. Not only smartphones, you can also charge your tablet, digital camera, game console etc.Output : It has two output ports to charge two devices simultaneously. The Output 1 is capable to provide DC 5.0V – 2.4A and Output 2 can provide the charge in three ways depending upon your device; DC 12V – 1.5A, DC 9V – 2A or DC 5V – 2.1A.Compact Size : This jumbo capacity device has dimensions of 165 x 80 x 22 mm and weighs 465 gm.Digital Display Screen : Better than LED indicator, it has digital display screen which will show the status of its battery in the percentage form. So you don’t need to calculate the idea of the charge in the battery through LEDs.In-Built Protection System :  Multilevel protection including short circuit, current and voltage overload, overheating and protection against wrong insertion   Features: Easy to Carry High Capacity Dual USB Ports LED Indicator Quick Charge Ultra Light weight Function Keys Philips Juicer Mixer Grinder https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/philips-juicer-mixer-grinder-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/philips-juicer-mixer-grinder-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Inalsa Mixer Grinder https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/inalsa-mixer-grinder-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/inalsa-mixer-grinder-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Compact Design Body: Compact body that fit in smaller kitchens. ABS body for sturdiness : Sturdy ABS body to withstand heavy grinding applications. 500 Watt motor for powerful processing : This INALSA Juicer Mixer Grinder offers a powerful motor providing power and control to perform all your Grinding / Blending & Juicicing operations. Speed settings and pulse for maximum control : For best results, product is equipped with pulse function to increase the life of jar blades and prevents motor from sudden load. Overload Protector : The Juicer Mixer Grinder is protected against sudden overloads with unique motor safety device. Specially designed blades for perfect mixing : Specially designed high quality stainless steel Jar Blades has been tested extensively to provide the best results. High efficency Juicing Mesh : Juicer which is ideal for extracting fresh juice from all types of fruits & vegetables such as apple, carrot and manymore. Inbuilt Pulp Container : Specially designed inbuilt Pulp collector which is user-friendly. 1.5 Blender Jar : Bigger transparent jar for more shakes in one go. 0.8L Stainless Steel Jar : Dry grinding jar for grinding of spices and other condiments Longer Warranty : Longer warranty (2 Years) for peace of mind.   Features : 500 Watt Motor Shock Proof Elegant Design Body 800 ml. SS Multipurpose Jar High Efficiency SS Mesh  3 Speed with Pulse Function Overload Protector for motor safety  Safety locks Usha Juicer Mixer Grinder https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/usha-juicer-mixer-grinder-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/usha-juicer-mixer-grinder-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mixer Grinder https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/mixer-grinder.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/mixer-grinder.htm Tue, 07 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Philips Food Processor https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/philips-food-processor-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/philips-food-processor-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Dishwasher safe Non-slip feet Pulse Safety lock Variable speed   Accessories Included: Blade unit S-blade Fine shredding tool Fine slicing tool Jar Kneading tool Mixer Spatula Other Details: Maximum Variety Minimum Effort PowerChop technology for superior chopping performance Compact design takes minimum space for storage 2 speed settings and pulse for maximum control Dishwasher safe accessories Easy to assemble accessories Sturdy base stands stable, even during kneading Food-grade plastic and high quality stainless steel jars Centrifugal juicer for both hard and soft fruits Disc inserts to slice and shred Leak proof blending jar Marble Ganesha Table Watch https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/marble-ganesha-table-watch-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/marble-ganesha-table-watch-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Chowki https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/marble-chowki-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/marble-chowki-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Table Top Watch https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/marble-table-top-watch-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/marble-table-top-watch-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Buddha Table Watch https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/wooden-buddha-table-watch-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/wooden-buddha-table-watch-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Square Shaped Coaster Set https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/wooden-square-shaped-coaster-set-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/wooden-square-shaped-coaster-set-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Pen Holder https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/wooden-pen-holder-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/wooden-pen-holder-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Rectangular Shaped Coaster Set https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/wooden-rectangular-shaped-coaster-set-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/wooden-rectangular-shaped-coaster-set-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Ashok Chakra Pen Stand https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/wooden-ashok-chakra-pen-stand-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/wooden-ashok-chakra-pen-stand-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Clock Pen Stand https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/wooden-clock-pen-stand-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/wooden-clock-pen-stand-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Buddha Head https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/wooden-buddha-head-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/wooden-buddha-head-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Thunder Bottles https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/stainless-steel-thunder-bottles-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/stainless-steel-thunder-bottles-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Varmora Sporty Flip Top Plastic Water Bottles https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/varmora-sporty-flip-top-plastic-water-bottles-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/varmora-sporty-flip-top-plastic-water-bottles-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Varmora Aqua Sports Plastic Water Bottles https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/varmora-aqua-sports-plastic-water-bottles-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/varmora-aqua-sports-plastic-water-bottles-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Swiss Military Travel Tumbler https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/swiss-military-travel-tumbler-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/swiss-military-travel-tumbler-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: 16oz translucent travel tumbler Double wall insulation Translucent outer case with stainless steel liner Solid plastic lid with closing function to avoid spills Stainless Steel Sipper Bottles https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/stainless-steel-sipper-bottles-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/stainless-steel-sipper-bottles-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Shaker https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/plastic-shaker-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/plastic-shaker-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Transparent bottle makes for easy measurements Rounded Base enhances mixing and simplifies cleanup Extra-Wide Mouth to easily add ingredients Adjustable Carry Loop for added portability Dish Washer safe Leak Proof Ounce and Millimetre markings BPA and Phthalate free Power Blender Ball insid Electric Lunch Boxes https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/electric-lunch-boxes-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/electric-lunch-boxes-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features: Make the food hot in one hour Special durable heat resistant plastic for long term use Operates on normal 230V domestic ac supply Consumes very low power Thermostat for safety of Heater as well as Tiffin Electrical shock proof Hygienic and Odorless Stackable & Reusable Refrigerator Friendly Copper Printed Bottles https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/copper-printed-bottles-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/copper-printed-bottles-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Hammered Bottles https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/copper-hammered-bottles-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/copper-hammered-bottles-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Undated Notebook https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/undated-notebook-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/undated-notebook-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Card Holders https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/leather-card-holders-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/leather-card-holders-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Desk Calendar With Pen https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/wooden-desk-calendar-with-pen-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/wooden-desk-calendar-with-pen-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Round Neck T-Shirts https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirts-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirts-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T-Shirts https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/mens-polo-t-shirts-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/mens-polo-t-shirts-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Keychain https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/leather-keychain-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/leather-keychain-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rollerball Pen https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/rollerball-pen-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/rollerball-pen-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Promotional Mugs https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/ceramic-promotional-mugs-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/ceramic-promotional-mugs-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Varmora Lunch Bags https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/varmora-lunch-bags-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/varmora-lunch-bags-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Strap Wrist Watch https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/leather-strap-wrist-watch-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/leather-strap-wrist-watch-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Clocks https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/johnson-wall-clock-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/johnson-wall-clock-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Folders https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/jute-folders-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/jute-folders-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 LED Desk Lamp https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/led-desk-lamp-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/led-desk-lamp-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: 12 Bright LEDs Light with exclusive daylight illumination Lamp’s head extends to provide better light placements for reading or computer work Lamp folds flat for storage and transport For outdoor & indoor Portable & easy to use LED Torch With Lantern https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/led-torch-with-lantern-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/led-torch-with-lantern-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Calais Matte Black Ball Point Pen https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/calais-matte-black-ball-point-pen-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/calais-matte-black-ball-point-pen-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : A modern take on classic Cross design Beautiful finishes accented with a chrome center band Presented in a gift box Lifetime mechanical guarantee About the Finish : A matte black finish with polished chrome appointments and center bandAbout the Tip : Click-off cap Exclusive Gel Ink Rollerball formula flows freely like a fountain pen Includes 1 Black Gel Ink Rollerball Refill (#8523) in pen Can easily be converted into a ballpoint pen or creamy porous felt-tip pen by simply changing the refill to desired type of tip; Refills sold separately A matte black finish with polished chrome appointments and center band Click Crimson Ball Point Pen https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/click-crimson-ball-point-pen-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/click-crimson-ball-point-pen-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : A modern design update to a classic icon Easy-to-use click mechanism, the first of its kind by Cross Stylish colors combined with our best-selling finishes Lifetime Mechanical Guarantee Packaged in a premium gift box   About the Finish : Crimson red finish with polished chrome appointments About the Tip: Click propel/repel mechanism Specially formulated ink flows flawlessly for a superior writing experience Includes one black medium ballpoint tip (refill #8783-2) in pen Cross Century Black Ball Pen https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/cross-century-black-ball-pen-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/cross-century-black-ball-pen-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 About the Finish: Enduringly handsome satin black finish, accentuated by 23 Karat gold-plated appointments   About the Tip: Swivel-action propel/repel feature Black, medium ballpoint; comes with specially formulated ink that flows flawlessly for a superior writing experience Takes refill #8513; other ink colors and widths also available Swiss Military Ball Pen https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/swiss-military-ball-pen-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/swiss-military-ball-pen-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: 24K Gold Plated parts Lower Barrel with Hand knitted Stainless Steel mesh design. Swiss Cross Epoxy Logo on Top Engraved Swiss Military Logo on Clip Printed Swiss Military Logo under the clip Twist Mechanism Swiss Made Refill with Tungsten Carbide ball for smooth writing Parker Frontier Matte Black CT Fountain Pen https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/parker-frontier-matte-black-ct-fountain-pen-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/parker-frontier-matte-black-ct-fountain-pen-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Parker Vector Gold Fountain Pen https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/parker-vector-gold-fountain-pen-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/parker-vector-gold-fountain-pen-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Writing Pens https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/writing-pens.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/writing-pens.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Calendar https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/wall-calendar-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/wall-calendar-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sheaffer 9317 Ball Pen With Card Holder https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/sheaffer-9317-ball-pen-with-card-holder-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/sheaffer-9317-ball-pen-with-card-holder-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Parker Vector Standard CT Fountain Pen https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/parker-vector-standard-ct-fountain-pen-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/parker-vector-standard-ct-fountain-pen-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Parker Vector Standard Fountain & Ball Pen Set https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/parker-vector-standard-fountain-ball-pen-set-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/parker-vector-standard-fountain-ball-pen-set-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bombay Dyeing Vogue Printed Double Bed Quilts https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/bombay-dyeing-vogue-printed-double-bed-quilts-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/bombay-dyeing-vogue-printed-double-bed-quilts-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bombay Dyeing 100% Cotton Double Bed Dohar Set https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/bombay-dyeing-100-cotton-double-bed-dohar-set-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/bombay-dyeing-100-cotton-double-bed-dohar-set-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Washing Instructions : Tumble dry, Gentle, Medium Heat, Hand wash cold or Machine wash cold with gentle cycle. Iron steam or dry with low heat. Do not bleach. Do not dry clean. CCTV Camera https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/cctv-camera-supplier.htm https://www.crea8iveenterprises.in/cctv-camera-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530